Redd.png

Margaret Redd,
Executive Director

NAAIA National
Email:   mredd@naaia.org


National Executive Board

Quincy.jpg

Quincy Branch,
Chair

The Branch Company
2480 N. Decatur #140
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Tel:  (702) 646-2082
E-mail:  qbranch@naaia.org

Leslie.png

Leslie L. Skinner-Leslie,
Immediate Past Chair

Haywood and Fleming Associates
650 South Lake Street
Gary, IN 46403
Tel: (219) 938-5025
Fax:(219) 938-0230 

Branch Ken.png

Ken Branch
Vice Chair

NHCS Enterprises
125 Schelter Road, Unit 803
Lincolnshire, IL  60069
Tel: (847) 274-2763
Email:  kbranch@naaia.org

Tillman.png

Jerald L. Tillman, LUTCF
Founder of NAAIA

J.L. Tillman Insurance Agency LLC
4010 Executive Park Dr., Ste. 406
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Tel: (513) 733-8732
Fax:(513) 769-3255
Email:  jltillman@naaia.org

Coffey Cherie smaller.jpg

Cherie Coffey,
Treasurer

Prudential Insurance Company of America
2101 Welsh Road
Attn: Corporate Actuarial Dept. 1B
Dresher, PA 19025
Tel: (215) 784-3739
Email:  ccoffey@naaia.org

Janet Jordan Foster.jpg

Janet Jordan-Foster,
Secretary; Brand Management & Marketing Committee Chair

Axis Insurance Company
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-500-7758
Email:  jjordanfoster@naaia.org


National Board of Directors

Briggs.png

Charles Briggs, JD
Nominations & Elections Committee Chair

Marsh Claims Practice
One Town Square, Suite 100
Southfield, MI 48076
Tel: (248) 945-5608
Email:  charlesbriggs@naaia.org

Priscilla Hammonds.jpg

Priscilla Hammonds,
Program Committee Chair

Grange Insurance
671 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43206
Tel: (614) 542-3087

Johnson Susan.jpg

Susan Johnson,
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer

The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc
One Hartford Plaza | (HO-01)
Hartford, CT 06155
Tel: (860) 547-5145 

White Reginald.jpg

Reginald White,
Finance Committee

Cigna Government & Education
3500 Piedmont Rd, NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30305
Email:  rwhite@naaia.org

Woods George.jpg

George Woods,
Chapter Development Committee Chair

Guy Carpenter
1166 Avenue of the Americas, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel:  (917) 937-3066
Email:  gwoods@naaia.org

Oyauma Garrsion-2372523 (2).jpg

Oyauma Garrison,
Emerging Leadership Committee Chair

777-G Dearborn Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43085
Office: (614) 797-9500
Fax: (614) 797-9600
Email: ogarrison@akidagain.org

MGaskins.png

Monique Gaskins,
Social Media Committee Chair

Grady, Wright & Associates, Inc.
Email:  mgaskins@naaia.org


Legal Counsel

Griffin.png

Aimee D. Griffin, JD, LLM
Corporate Counsel

The Griffin Firm, PLLC
1353 Sheridan Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
Tel:  (202)379-4738
Fax: (202) 618-4489
Email:  agriffin@naaia.org